play store

Google has added PayPal as an option to make payments in the Play Store in six new countries. These include Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore and Sweden. This takes the total count of countries where PayPal is supported as a payment option on Google Play to 18. Of course, you’ll be able to make all sorts of payments using PayPal for things like purchasing apps, making in app purchases, buying media content and books. Although, it cannot be used to buy devices and accessories.

The countries where PayPal is supported on Play Store include:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United States
  • United Kingdom