About Us

We at Apprtize aim to bring news about the latest and greatest in the world of apps for Android, iOS, Windows Phone and Windows, so that you can stay up to date and get the best. Apprtize was founded in 2014 and though we’re tiny for now, we hope to grow big.

 

APPRTIZE TEAM

Editor in Chief:

Sharang Sharma | Email: sharang@apprtize.com | Google Plus

 

Contributing writers:

Chetna Chauhan | Email: chetna@apprtize.com | Google Plus

Nityansh Seth | Email: nityansh@apprtize.com | Google Plus

Promil Bhardwaj | Email: promil@apprtize.com | Google Plus

Sachin Sharma | Email: sachin@apprtize.com | Google Plus

Shivendra Pal | Email: shivendra@apprtize.com | Google Plus

 

Developer:

Shivendra Pal | Email: shivendra@apprtize.com